I'd like to share the dashboard with others in my company. How can I do this?

Click the 'Manage Users' link on the left of the page. There you will see an 'Add Users' button. Fill in the information presented and the new user will have access to the site.

I need to remove/modify a user.
Click the 'Manage Users' link on the left of the page. Next to each user's ID are the ‘modify’ and ‘remove’ buttons. Click on the appropriate button to perform the desired action.
Was this answer helpful? 0 Users Found This Useful (0 Votes)