Knowledgebase

I'd like to share the dashboard with others in my company. How can I do this?  Print this Article

Click the 'Manage Users' link on the left of the page. There you will see an 'Add Users' button. Fill in the information presented and the new user will have access to the site.

I need to remove/modify a user.
Click the 'Manage Users' link on the left of the page. Next to each user's ID are the ‘modify’ and ‘remove’ buttons. Click on the appropriate button to perform the desired action.

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

About SiteLock
SiteLock was founded on the principle that Internet security should no longer be an expensive,...
How SiteLock protect me?
SiteLock helps protect more than just your website; it can protect your business. There have...
SiteLock Seal
SiteLock also provides a Trust Seal for sites that are secure.  The SiteLock Trust Seal provides...
What types of problems does SiteLock scan for?
SiteLock performs a Deep 360 Scan that encompasses: Reputation monitoring: ensures the...
SiteLock 360-Degree Scan Technology Detailed
SQL InjectionWhat is it?SQL injection, is an extremely damaging attack in which hackers will...